Serving the people of Corby

Your Elected Town Councillors

Corby is divided into four wards, Corby West, Kingswood, Lloyds and Oakley, together they cover the whole town. There are a total of 17 councillors across the four wards who are re-elected every 4 years.

Elections to the Town Council occurred on the 6 May, and 17 Councillors were elected to serve for the next four years (2025)

Your other Local Elected Representatives

North Northamptonshire Council

Cllr Jean Addison

28 White Post Court


NN17 2AG

Telephone: 07904 642142

E mail:

Councillor Alison Dalziel

27 Yardley Close


NN17 2YE

Telephone: 07938 899459

E mail:

Councillor Matt Keane

2 St Kilda Walk


NN17 2GD

Telephone: 07379 407636

E Mail:

Member of Parliament

Corby & East Northants
Tom Pursglove MP
House of Commons


Telephone: 0207 219 8043

Councillor Register of Interests

Last updated: Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:10