Serving the people of Corby

Your Appointed Town Councillors

Corby is divided into four wards, Corby West, Kingswood, Lloyds and Oakley, together they cover the whole town. There are a total of 17 councillors across the four wards who are re-elected every 4 years.

As elections to the Town Council will occur on the 6 May, 11 councillors from Corby Borough Council have been appointed to the Town Council under the delegated powers provided in the Corby Borough Council (Reorganisation of Community Governance) Order 2021 for the period 1st April 2021 until election day.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

North Northamptonshire Council

Member of Parliament

Corby & East Northants
Tom Pursglove MP
House of Commons


Telephone: 0207 219 8043

Last updated: Fri, 26 Feb 2021 09:15