Serving the people of Corby

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 123

Planning Agenda 20220103

Planning Agenda 20220103

Mon, 26 Sep 2022

Notice of Conclusion of Audit for year ending 31st March 2022

Notice of conclusion of audit for year ending 31st March 2022

Thu, 22 Sep 2022

External Auditor Report and Certificate 2021-22

External Auditor Report and Certificate 2021-22

Thu, 22 Sep 2022

Draft Planning Committee minutes 20220905

Draft Planning Committee minutes 20220905

Wed, 14 Sep 2022

Spirit of Corby T&C's

Terms and Conditions - Spirit of Corby awards 2022

Tue, 13 Sep 2022

Data Protection Policy

Data Protection Policy including GDPR - Adopted May 2022

Tue, 13 Sep 2022

Tags: Policies

Draft Events committee meeting 20220718

Draft Events committee meeting 20220718

Mon, 05 Sep 2022

Tags: Minutes

Planning Committee report 20220905

Planning Committee report 20220905

Tue, 30 Aug 2022

Planning Committee Agenda 20220905

Planning Committee Agenda 20220905

Tue, 30 Aug 2022

Agenda Events Committee 20220905

Agenda Events Committee 5th September 2022

Mon, 29 Aug 2022

Draft Planning Committee minutes 20220801

Draft Planning Committee minutes 20220801

Thu, 11 Aug 2022

Draft Full Council minutes 20220718

Draft Full Council minutes 20220718

Thu, 11 Aug 2022

Planning committee minutes 20220704

Planning committee minutes 20220704

Thu, 11 Aug 2022

Full Council meeting 20220620

Full Council meeting 20220620

Thu, 11 Aug 2022

Finance committee minutes 20220531

Finance committee minutes 20220531

Thu, 11 Aug 2022

Draft Finance committee minutes 20220726

Draft Finance committee minutes 20220726

Thu, 11 Aug 2022

Draft Events Committee Minutes 18th July 2022

Copy of the Draft Minutes from the Events Committee Meeting held on 18th July 2022

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

Events committee Minutes 20th June 22

Approved Events Committee Minutes from 20th June 2022

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

Environmental Committee Meeting 13th June 22

Copy of the approved Minutes from the Environmental Committee meeting held on 13th June 2022

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

Environmental Committee Meeting

Environmental Committee meeting Monday 8th August 6pm at Hazelwood Community Centre. All are welcome to attend.

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Planning Committee minutes 20220425

Planning Committee minutes from the meeting held 25th April 2022

Mon, 01 Aug 2022

Planning Committee Agenda 20220801

Planning Committee Agenda 20220801

Mon, 25 Jul 2022

Finance Committee Agenda 20220726

Finance Committee Agenda 20220726

Thu, 21 Jul 2022

Event Committee Agenda Monday 18th July 2022

Attached is the agenda for the next Events Committee Meeting held at Stephenson Way Community Centre at 6pm on Monday 18th July 2022, the public are welcome to attend.

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Full Council Meeting Agenda 20220718

Full Council Meeting Agenda 18th July 2022

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Finance & Resources Committee Meeting Minutes 20220620

Finance & Resources Committee Meeting Minutes 20220620

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Planning Committee minutes 20220613

Planning Committee minutes 20220613

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Planning Committee Agenda 20220704

Planning Committee Agenda 20220704

Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Events Committee Minutes 23rd May 2022

Copy attached of the minutes from the Events Committee meeting held on Monday 23rd May 22.

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Events Committee Agenda Monday 20th June 2022

Attached is a copy of the agenda for the Events Committee Meeting on Monday 20th June 2022 at 5.30pm in the Weldon Room, The Corby Cube.

All public are welcome to attend.

Wed, 15 Jun 2022