Serving the people of Corby

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 80

Events Committee Agenda Monday 23rd May 2022

Events Committee Meeting 5pm Coronation Park, Elizabeth Street, Corby

All welcome to attend.

Wed, 18 May 2022

Annual Meeting of Corby Town Council 2022

The Annual Meeting of Corby Town Council 2022 and Mayor Making Ceremony

Wed, 04 May 2022

Annual Meeting Agenda 2022.05.09

Agenda for the Annual Town Meeting held in the Council Chambers, Corby Cube, George Street, Corby, NN17 1QG at 6pm on Monday 9th May 2022.

All public are welcome to attend.

Tue, 03 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Annual Meeting Notice 2022.05.09

Corby Town Council Annual Town Meeting notice Monday 9th May 2022 at 6pm in the Council Chambers, Corby Cube, George Street, Corby. All Public are welcome to attend.

Tue, 03 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Finance & Resources Committee Meeting 2022-05-03

Finance & Resources Committee Meeting to be held 3rd May 2022

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Events Committee Agenda 20220427

Events Committee Agenda 27th April 2022

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Staffing committee meeting Agenda 20220425

Staffing committee meeting Agenda 25th April 2022

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Planning Committee Agenda 20220425

Planning Committee Agenda for the meeting to be held 25th April 2022

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Draft Environmental Committee minutes 2022-04-11

Draft Environmental Committee minutes from the meeting held 11th April 2022

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Draft Full Council minutes 2022-03-14

Draft Full Council minutes from the meeting held 14th March 2022

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Environment Committee minutes 2022-02-14

Minutes of the Environment Committee meeting held 14th February 2022

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Draft Finance Committee minutes 2022-03-31

Draft Finance Committee minutes from the meeting held 31st March 2022

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Draft Events Committee minutes from meeting 2022-03-22

Draft Events Committee minutes from meeting held 23rd March 2022

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Staffing committee minutes 220207

Staffing committee minutes 220207

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Environment Committee Agenda 20220411

Agenda for a meeting to be held 11th April 2022 of the Environment Committee

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Finance and Resource Agenda 20220331

Finance and Resource Agenda for a meeting to be held 31st March 2022, 6pm.

Fri, 25 Mar 2022

Budget 2022-23

Corby Town Council budget for 2022-3

Fri, 18 Mar 2022

Payments over £250 from period April 2021- February 2022

A list of the payments over £250 from April 2021 - February 2022

Fri, 18 Mar 2022

Events Committee Agenda 2022-03-23

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting to be held 23rd March 2022

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

Full Council Agenda 14032022

Full Council Agenda for meeting to be held 14th March 2022

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Finance and Resources Committee minutes 220228

Finance and Resources Committee minutes from the meeting held 28th February 2022

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Draft Environment Committee minutes 220214

Draft Environment Committee minutes 14022022

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Planning Committee Agenda 07032022

Planning Committee Agenda for the meeting to be held on 7th March 2022

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Finance and Resources Committee Agenda 28022022

Finance and Resources Committee Agenda to be held 28th February 2022

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Finance Committee minutes 220207

Finance Committee minutes 7th February 2022

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Planning Committee minutes 220207

Draft Planning Committee minutes from the meeting held on 7th February 2022

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Draft Staffing committee meeting minutes 02022022

Staffing committee meeting minutes 02022022

Wed, 09 Feb 2022

Environment Committee Inaugural meeting Agenda 14022022

Environment Committee inaugural meeting to be held 14.02.2022, 5pm, Stephenson Way Community Centre, Corby.

Tue, 08 Feb 2022

Finance and Resources Agenda 07022022

The Agenda of the next Finance and Resources Committee meeting to be held 7th February 2022, 5.00pm

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Planning Committee papers 20220207

Planning Committee meeting papers 7th February 2022

Tue, 01 Feb 2022